FABFILTER TWIN

For general questions or discussion of Auria.

Moderators: Corey W, Rim

Post Reply
Elektromechanik
Expert
Posts: 34
Joined: Tue Mar 20, 2018 9:47 am

FABFILTER TWIN

Post by Elektromechanik » Sat Mar 31, 2018 7:39 pm

It shows up in MIDI tracks but is unavailable for selection in an audio track.

User avatar
Anthony Alves
Expert
Posts: 1381
Joined: Sat Mar 10, 2012 9:52 am

Re: FABFILTER TWIN

Post by Anthony Alves » Sun Apr 01, 2018 7:03 pm

Twin2 is a midi synth and will only load nto a midi track it is not an audio plugin nor is it an AU3 or Inter App audio. So you can only use it in a midi track. It’s midi data is all controlled by the midi track that it is inserted into. Cheers.

Elektromechanik
Expert
Posts: 34
Joined: Tue Mar 20, 2018 9:47 am

Re: FABFILTER TWIN

Post by Elektromechanik » Thu Apr 05, 2018 8:46 pm

Cool Beans!


Thanks!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests